Flickr user gets back account after its accidental deletion
Mirco Wilhelm, the unfortunate Flickr user who found his entire Flickr account accidentally emptied by an over-enthusiastic Flickr employee, has a reason to smile again for his 4,000 photos, numerous comments, favorites and sets have been restored back to their previous state. Wilhelm, a Flickr member of five years, found his entire account had vanished and assumed it was connected to a recent abuse report he had filed. Sadly for him, he wasn’t to be so lucky....